South Australian Branch Committee

Branch Chair

Nathan Morelli

Nathan Morelli joined the Adelaide AISA branch as a committee member in 2013, and took over the Branch Manager in 2014. Upon taking over the branch role from Alex Hoffman, Nathan has been committed to growing the AISA community within Adelaide.  Outside of AISA, Nathan manages the ICT Assurance team for the South Australian Department of Education and Child Development. Nathan has worked in Information Security for over 10 years, is CISSP and CISA certified.


Branch Deputy Chair

Emily Wingard

Emily Wingard joined the Adelaide AISA Branch Committee in 2019 and took on the Deputy Chair role a few months later. Emily aims to make every Adelaide AISA event a fun, informative and inclusive event and provides energy and enthusiasm to build collaboration in the Cyber Security industry in South Australia. Emily has worked across many forms of ICT over the last 15 years, currently working in the Office for Cyber Security, the lead Cyber Security Agency for the South Australian Government.

Committee Members  

James Morphett

Ben Cornish

Phil Pudney

  Register Now