AISA/ISC2 CISSP Online Training

CISSP Training
CISSP certification is a globally recognized standard of achievement that confirms an individual’s knowledge in the field of information security.  CISSPs are information assurance professional who define the architecture, design, management and/or controls that assure the security of business environments.  The course will be delivered online twice per week (Tuesday and Thursday) from 7:00pm to 9:30pm .
Overview:  

The course will be delivered online twice per week (Tuesday & Thursday) from 7:00pm until 9:30pm over 8 weeks on the following dates:

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Thursday, 1 November 2018

Wednesday, 7 November 2018 (moved due to Melbourne Cup)

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Thursday, 15 November 2018

Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Thursday, 29 November 2018

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Thursday, 13 December 2018

The online sessions will be recorded, and the recordings are available to students up to 60 days after the course finishes.  The course is offered to only current financial AISA members.

Please note that to get the maximum benefit for students, we have to limit attendance to 25 attendees. 

AISA members:  $1750 + GST

The sessions will be in AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne Time) 7:00pm - 9:30pm. 

When
10/23/2018 7:00 PM - 12/13/2018 9:30 PM
This event is full.