AISA 2019 Annual General Meeting

AISA AGM
Members are invited to AISA's Annual General Meeting. The AGM will start at 5:30pm AEDT on 13 November 2019.

 

 

Locations:


BRANCH TIME                                 VENUE

Perth         2:30pm – 4:30pm AWST Ernst & Young 11 Mounts Bay Road, Perth WA 6000
Darwin       
  4:00pm – 6:00pm ACST Kinetic IT, Level 5, 24 Mitchell Street, Darwin NT 0800
Brisbane 
4:30pm – 6:30pm AEST Clarence Professional Group, Level 10, 239 George Street, Brisbane, QLD 4000
Adelaide         
5:00pm – 6:00pm ACDT CQR, Level 2, 136 Greenhill Road, Unley SA 5000
Melbourne
5:30pm – 7:30pm AEDT Clarence Professional Group, Level 11, 456 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Sydney         
5:30pm – 7:30pm AEDT Clarence Professional Group, Level 11, 65 York Street, Sydney NSW 2000
Canberra
5:30pm – 7:30pm AEDT Vault Systems, Level 5, 2 Constitution Ave, Canberra ACT 2601
Hobart         
5:30pm – 7:30pm AEDT Reserve Bank Building, Level 6, 111 Macquarie St, Hobart TAS 7000

Please CLICK HERE for further information.

When
11/13/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Where
AISA National