ASIA Awards 2018 - powered by EY

The winners of the AISA Awards 2018 have been announced.  Congratulations to

Cyber Security SMB Employer of the Year
Cyber Security Hub

Cyber Security Enterprise Employer of the Year

Cyber Security Professional of the Year (Sponsored by Telstra)
David Simpson

Cyber Security Tertiary Student of the Year (Sponsored by SANS)
Max Power 

Cyber Security Outreach Program of the Year

Cyber Security Rookie of the Year (Sponsored by SANS)
Matthew Connolly

Cyber Security Researcher of the Year

Cyber Security Law Enforcement Officer of the Year
Detective Sergeant Scott Ballantyne

Cyber Security Educator of the Year
Deakin University

Branch Executive of the Year
Sharmila Packiaraja - NT Branch

Volunteer of the Year
Chloe Hatzis - Victoria Branch


Finalist Page - Learn more about the finalists