AISA Award winners

Congratulations to our 2016 AISA Award winners: Joseph Speziale (Cyber Security Trainee of the Year), Erica Hardinge (Cyber Security Rising Star), Jacqui Loustau, (Diversity in Cyber Security Award), Pieter Danhieux (Cyber Security Professional of the Year), Mark Gill (Cyber Security Educator of the Year) and Mandy Turner (AISA Volunteer of the Year), not pictured.

Joseph Speziale, Erica Hardinge, Arno Brok, Jacqui Loustau, Peter Danhieux, Mark Gill